Contact Tradestar

Tradestar Corporation
1590 South Gladiola Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
+1 801 568 2000 Office
+1 801 568 2022 Fax

Sales Inquiries

Jon Erickson
Cell: 801 558 4555
Office: 801 568 2025
jon.erickson@tradestarcorp.com

Ryan Klein
Cell: 801 819 2446
Office: 801 568 2021
ryan.klein@tradestarcorp.com

Lincoln Hirayama
Cell: 801 673 8755
Office: 801 568 2010
lincoln.hirayama@tradestarcorp.com

Aftermarket Parts (Including Control Panel Repair)

Maria Wilkin
Office: 801 568 2000
maria.wilkin@tradestarcorp.com

Truck Delivery Date

Ken Howser
Cell: 801 712 7688
Office: 801 568 2004
ken.howser@tradestarcorp.com

Billing Information

Gary Mortensen
Cell: 801 201 1077
Office: 801 568 2006
gary.mortensen@tradestarcorp.com

Large Domestic/ International Shipments

Taylor Morrill
Cell:  801 712 6699
Office: 801 568 2005
taylor.morrill@tradestarcorp.com
 Controls Technical Support

Tyler Jackman
Cell:  801 712 6785
Office:  801 568 2023
tyler.jackman@tradestarcorp.com

Jon Erickson
Cell:  801 558 4555
Office:  801 568 2025
jon.erickson@tradestarcorp.com

Ryan Klein
Cell: 801 819 2446
Office:  801 568 2021
ryan.klein@tradestarcorp.com

Jerry Beagley (shop assembly tech)
Cell:  801 870 6388
Office:  801 568 2000
jerry.beagley@tradestarcorp.com

Hydraulics Technical Support

Andrew Anderson
Office:  801 568 2026
andrew.anderson@tradestarcorp.com

Dave Herndon (shop assembly tech)
Office:  801 568 2000

Service Visits/ Warranty Work

Taylor Morrill
Cell:  801 712 6699
Office: 801 568 2005
taylor.morrill@tradestarcorp.com